This guide covers disconnecting your Facebook account from your Picture Keeper, and deleting any photos that were backed up from Facebook. First, connect your Picture Keeper to your computer, then use the section you need:
Jump to section:
Disconnect Facebook account from Picture Keeper
·
Delete Facebook photos from Picture Keeper
DISCONNECT FACEBOOK ACCOUNT FROM PICTURE KEEPER
- Open the computer app and click Search Options on the left
- Click the x next to Facebook in the Search Summary section at the bottom left, and then click Save Settings at the bottom
DELETE FACEBOOK PHOTOS FROM PICTURE KEEPER
- Open the computer app and click View Pictures on the left
- Click your computer's folder (the name of this folder will vary per user)
- Click the checkmark to the bottom right of the "Facebook" folder
- Click the Delete
button at the bottom right
- When asked if you are sure you want to delete the selected folder, click Yes to fully delete it, along with everything in it, from your Picture Keeper
**If you need any additional assistance, please contact Picture Keeper Support.